Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (Did you watch the state of the union address?)

I had every intention of checking out the State of the Union address, but NOT while it was airing live. I chose instead to take my son to the Auto Show that was here in Philadelphia instead. I take my son each year and  yesterday was our day to go. for the record, the state of the union is important to know, even if some parts of it can be be somewhat misleading in nature. I prefer not to judge it here, but there are articles that will fact-check President Trump. You can check one out here:

Everybody is entitled to their own opinions (and of course, we all can’t be right). I preferred to check out the facts “AFTER” the address to make my own determination.  For the record, the auto show had a lot of nice cars there for presentation, and I actually found that to be more of interest than the state of the union address. If you watched it, then I’m sure you have your own personal opinions as to the credibility of it. Hopefully it was to your liking. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought, and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.