Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (Ada)

I stopped featuring pictures on my page a while back ( I do photography) because of the way WordPress is designed. I used to do it a lot, but I think I ran out of storage so I no longer have room to do it anymore. Today I was able to free up enough storage to feature Ada. She was very receptive to having her pictures taken. Just like I love doing music I also love doing photography. I mostly take pictures of women (but I will do other topics as well). I truly think that “all” women should have a photo session. Photo sessions are like makeovers that “last forever.” 10 years from now everyone will probably look different, but with a photoshoot you will keep those memories for your lifetime. If you are ever in the Philadelphia area and want your picture taken please go to my website WWW.Brettjolly.com and let me know. It would be my pleasure to work with you.