Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Red Bass Guitar photo shoot with Shonte”)

Yes, it is winter time here in Philadelphia. While I normally like to do photo shoots outdoors I realize that it might be too cold for some models (not all, though). I felt the need to try something different. I managed to work out something where I can now shoot the pictures indoors and yet still manage to make it look like it was done outside. The biggest problem is in trying to make it look realistic enough where hardly anyone could tell. Shonte is someone who was recommended to me to shoot pictures, but she didn’t want to do the cold weather. This is my first time trying something like this, so I hope you don’t mind me sharing this with you today. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought. Hope your enjoy the pictures and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

bass-shonte-2bass-shontebass-shonte-3bass-shonte-4bass-shonte-5bass-shonte-6

Leave a comment