Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (An upcoming magazine feature with my brother and me on the cover)

A while ago I was asked to do an interview for a magazine. I have done many television, radio and magazines before, but I had never been featured on the cover. Lo and behold I found this 2 day ago. Since it has been posted on Facebook it has gotten close to a thousand “likes” on it. I have not seen it yet, but I look forward to checking it out. It was very uplifting to witness all the “congratulatory” remarks associated with this honor. I don’t know where you can even get the magazine, but hopefully I will find out all the pertinent information soon. My brother is one of the great keyboardists in this country and he has done a lot as well. If you would like to know more information on us both you can simply go to WWW.Billjolly.com and WWW.Brettjolly.com. As soon as I find out more information on this I will let you know. In the meantime, thank you for checking out my Daily Thought, and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

46965800_10156296067558227_881065223119699968_n