Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (My song about PMS)

I have not posted this in a long while, but people recently asked me about this so I figured I would feature it today. Yes, this song is about PMS (written from the male point of view). I might get in a lot of trouble over this tune but it was so much fun to do. While some people may try to ignore PMS, it is a very real issue in world society. It affects each woman differently and some have it worse than others. This song and video is not about trying to insult anyone. This is only an attempt to have fun through music. If anyone is insulted or feels disrespected through this then I sincerely apologize. This was done years ago. If you live with PMS then you may understand this song a little bit better. The song is entitled “Brute Week.” Thank you for checking out my song and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.