Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Scene from Last Night at my Wednesday Open Mic Event”)

As always we had a lot of fun at my Wednesday night event. Last night we decided to do a song from Grover Washington Jr. and we featured Benny Barksdale on saxophone. I sang a couple of lines and Stan Brisbon played a solo on keyboard. We had an awesome night last night and I hope that you enjoy this particular segment.

Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

