Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Red Bass guitar photo shoot with Lucy”)

Lucy sings, and Lucy loves life. She has an awesomely beautiful spirit and she has overcome a lot. She told me that she didn’t want anyone else taking her pictures but me and I was sincerely honored by that. This was her first model shoot in a very long time and the conditions for the day worked out great. I hope you enjoy her pictures. Thanks for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

lucy-12alucy-23alucy-30alucy-8abass-lucy-2lucy-55alucy-107a

One thought on “Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Red Bass guitar photo shoot with Lucy”)

  1. NICE WORK BRETT, GOOD JOB LUCY

Leave a Reply

