Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Red Bass guitar photo shoot with Cheyenne”)

I have worked with Cheyenne before and she is a young lady with something to prove. She is not 5’10 nor is she petite, but she feels she can be a great model if given the chance (and I am in agreement with that). I am helping her put her portfolio together and she is always great to work with. On this day we decided to go to a place near the art museum here in Philadelphia. The pictures came out great so I hope you don’t mind me sharing with you today. Thank you and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

LN-Cheyenne-2Bass-Imani-1bass-Imani-2bass-Imani-3bass-Imani-4LN-Cheyenne-1

Leave a Reply

