Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“The intro song of our PBS special featuring the 3 Degrees”)

I found this online and wanted to post today. Years ago I performed for a PBS special that was shown a lot on television. It was in celebration of the music from the “Sound of Philadelphia” and there were many big name celebrities that I had to play for. I am part of the orchestra and I am wearing a grey tuxedo just like everyone else. However, I am the only one standing while playing (and of course I have my signature red bass guitar). The first sighting of me comes at the 36:00 second mark, but closeups of me can be found at the 2:38 mark and the 2:45 mark. This is only the introduction song and if you search well enough you can probably find the rest of the program as well. I hope you enjoy the clip. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

