Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Another performance at my Wednesday night events”)

We have so much fun at my Wednesday night musical events.  People from all around come through to showcase their skills and abilities. This one evening we got a visit from someone simply known as “The Bossman.” He did a popular R&B song from an artist that many people know. This is just a small sample of what happens at my weekly event at the Crab Tavern (201 North Macdade Blvd in Darby, Pa).  I hope you enjoy the clip and can visit us whenever you are in the area. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

