Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“New song/video by Talia Harris that I produced musically”)

Sometimes you can create songs in different ways. If an artist has his or her own melody line for a song then I usually have them sing it and then later on “I put the music around their lyrics.” This is what happened here with Talia. She writes her own lyrics and melodies but doesn’t quite know how to put them to music, and that is where I came in. Also, I did the video work on this project as well. The title of this song is simply entitled “Fire and Gasoline.” In todays music society the video is just as important as the song itself, and many times the video is the “only” means of promotion an artist may have. If you have a song in your head that you would like produced musically then you should contact me. I can actually produce it for you “online” without you having to be here and you can make any changes you want (after all, it is your tune). You may never know how gifted you are until you at least try it out. You can email me at Brettjolly@aol.com and consultation is free. You can sing your own song or I can bring another artist in to sing it for you. Music is “awesome”  and you don’t need to have a big degree in music to write a song. If you feel it then I can record it. I will provide all instruments needed for your song. What do you have to lose? Hope you enjoy Talia’s song and video. More will be coming. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

