Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Classic song from my Wednesday Night Event”)

At my Wednesday night event we have so much fun. People come from all around to sing and to showcase themselves. This particular song was done by a lady named Pamela Renee. She is a blues singer and this is one of her favorite tunes to do. Each Wednesday we perform at the Crab Tavern in Darby, PA (201 North Macdade Blvd) from 8:00 to 12 midnight. If you are ever in the area I hope you can come out to attend. In the meantime I hope you enjoy this video clip. Of course, I am the one playing the red bass guitar with the green shirt.  Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought, and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

 

Leave a Reply

