Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Today is Thanksgiving”)

Today is an official holiday here in the United States. Today is Thanksgiving. I am not exactly sure of what this day should entail but my belief is that this is a day designated for giving thanks for our blessings in life. I can find no fault with this concept and I hope that it becomes a fulfilling and blessed day for everyone. I am thankful for a lot, but my most recent blessing has been the return of my father home. This past year has been a big challenge for him (and us) and he is still not out of the woods yet. However, having him back with us for the holidays is a beautiful thing. I hope that wherever you are you can find something that uplifts your own spirits today. Life is not always fair or forgiving, but we have to deal with it in our own way. As always, I wish you the very best that life has to offer… each and every day…. Please have a great one…

WWW.Brettjolly.com

Email: Brettjolly@aol.com

Skype: Brettjolly1

Brett Dell crop a

 

Leave a Reply

