Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Today is Veteran’s Day…Please check out the special tribute… Thank you”)

Today is officially Veteran’s Day here in the United States. On this day we honor all the soldiers who have died fighting for our country. While there are never any real winners in war, we need to show appreciation to those who have laid their lives on the line just so the rest of us can live a normal life. I wrote, arranged, produced, performed and sang this particular song. I hope the message is enough to honor those who need to be honored. I will never forget you, and this song is my personal tribute to you. Thank you so much for being there for us, and I would like to thank everyone for checking out my Daily Thought today. As always, I wish the very best that life has to offer. Take care, and happy Veterans Day.

Leave a Reply

