Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (” Tired…what can I say?”)

I love putting my Daily Thought out each morning from Monday to Friday. However, I have had a long week where I have been playing a lot. I usually try to have my post out by at least 9:00 am my time (EST) but it is now 9:27 and I “just” woke up. I was really tired from after my gig last night. I have things to do and for once I am just going to say that I don’t have anything to write about. Instead I am going to wish everyone a great day. If you woke up, then it is a beautiful day. Try your best to bring positive energies into your life and do your best to ignore the possibilities for negativity. It might make the biggest difference in your day’s final outcome. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought, and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

WWW.Brettjolly.com

Email: Brettjolly@aol.com

Skype: Brettjolly1

Stevie Wonder and Brett Jolly

brett_and_celebrities_005-1

Leave a Reply

