Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Red bass guitar photo shoot with Adonica”)

Adonica was actually my very first model years ago. She has her own flair about her and she comes up with her own ideas. For this session she didn’t want to do anything with a beautiful natural scene like a park or waterfall. Instead she wanted to go to a very rural area to take her shots. I loved the idea (I always love creativity and imagination in just about everything I do). While this session didn’t take a long while we still managed to get some good quality shots. I hope you enjoy her pictures today. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

