Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“One of my favorite Michael Jackson songs”)

Most of the people who will mention the greatness of Michael Jackson will only talk about his fame as an adult. I honestly think he was an even better singer as a young boy. He had an awesome songwriting team behind him at Motown and his singing skills were incredible for being so young. I don’t want to take anything away from the “grown” Michael Jackson, but this is absolutely one of my favorite cuts of his as a young boy. The musical arrangement is great. The quality of the song is great, and the singing is “historic.” Say what you want, but I think that Michael Jackson was one of the greatest child singers “ever.” Here is one of my favorites, a song simply entitled “I want to be where you are.” Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought, and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

WWW.Brettjolly.com

Email: Brettjolly@aol.com

Skype: Brettjolly1

Leave a Reply

