Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Another of my all time favorites”)

You can say what you want about this artist as an adult. I believe he sold more than any other artist and his legacy speaks for itself. However, as great as Michael Jackson was as an adult my preference was still for the “much younger” version. As a young child he had a voice that was nothing short of amazing. He sang with the voice of a chid and the soul of an old veteran. Many people remember the albums like “Off the Wall” and “Thriller.” I prefer to pay homage to the “Got to be there” collection. When you listen to this song it is amazing to think that a boy so young could even sing this song in the key that it was written and with so much emphasis. If you get the opportunity, I hope you can check out the rest of the songs on this album. Just about all the tracks are great. Today I would like to present one of my all time favorite tracks from Michael Jackson. Thanks for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer:

Leave a Reply

