Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“My singing debut on PBS”)

I had been asked to share again this segment aired on PBS. The program was entitled “Love Train, the Sound of Philadelphia” and for this particular clip the main featured vocalists were Jean Carne and GC Cameron. However, for this song I was asked to sing vocals for a key component of this song, “so I did.” They gave me 4 lines to sing and you can “see and hear me” starting at the 2 minute and 16 second mark of this video. It was an honor for me to “perform in any capacity” for this magical event and I hope you enjoy this particular piece as much as I did. The song was originally done by “The Spinners” and the song is simply entitled “Games People Play.”

Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

