Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“A cute political video”)

For the record I am “not” trying to make any political statement (at least not today…)  However, this is a cute video praising President Obama for the his service as President. This is NOT an advertisement to elect him, endorse him or vote for him (his term in office is just about over so please don’t send me any hate mail). However, this video just happens to make me smile so I wanted to share it for today. If you have any time then I invite you to check it out.

http://www.listentograndmomma.com/musicvideo.html

Thank you and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

WWW.Brettjolly.com

Email: Brettjolly@aol.com

Skype: Brettjolly1

 

Leave a Reply

