Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Video of my group performing What is Hip from Tower of Power”)

At my Wednesday night events we often take requests (whether we really know the songs or not) and we have so much fun doing so. Several people have said that I should feature some of the things we do, so today I wanted to share a song that someone requested last week. I apologize because the video doesn’t start from the beginning and the audio quality isn’t the best, but hopefully this will give you some idea as to what fun we have at the “Wednesday Night Grand Slam” at the Crab Tavern in Darby, PA (201 North Macdade Blvd). I host the event and we literally “do” take requests of any genre. I hope you enjoy the video and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

