Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Red bass guitar photo shoot with Nicole”)

Photographers appreciate models who have no fear with imagination and creativity. Nicole is “most certainly” in this category. She contacted me and told me that she wanted to do a photo shoot with the guitar “in the snow.” In my area we got hit with one of the biggest snowfalls ever, and we had to wait for a lot of it to melt before we could even go outside. Nicole loves adventure, and it shows in  her pictures. Since the weather was cold this was probably one of the shortest and quickest photo shoots I have done. Nevertheless, the results are really nice. I would like to present Nicole, and I hope you enjoy her pictures. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought, and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

