Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“My television interview on the Legacy Series program”)

I just recently did a television interview and I was asked to share it. The program was entitled the “Legacy Series” with TV host Ali Hackett. It was a fun program to do and I “love” doing all types of interviews. This interview is 34 minutes long and if you have enough time then I invite you to check it out. It tells a lot about me for those who are interested in knowing. Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

http://www.alihackettpresents.com/brett-jolly/

WWW.Brettjolly.com

Email: Brettjolly@aol.com

Skype: Brettjolly1

Brett 7165

 

Leave a Reply

