Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“One of my favorite songs”)

I realize that as a professional musician my tastes in music will often vary from  what is popular or well known. I like to find music that hasn’t been promoted that much but yet has what I feel is great musical quality. This particular artist is somewhat well known, and yet NOT that well known. People have heard his name but not many people will recognize  his face. Even on his album cover his shadow is all they show. This song is not even his biggest hit, but for some reason I really love this. This tune is by far my favorite from him (even though he has quite a few others that I like as well). For today’s Daily Thought, I would like to present one of my favorite tunes from a man by the name of Bobby Caldwell. I hope you like it, and the name of the tune is “Jamaica.” Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought, and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer.

WWW.Brettjolly.com

Email: Brettjolly@aol.com

Skype: Brettjolly1

Leave a Reply

