Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“Saw the new Avengers movie”)

I had an early gig the other day, and of course I was tired afterwards, but my kids still managed to coerce me into taking them to see the new Avengers movie. I used to be an avid comic book junkie. I loved to read about the Marvel comics adventures.To actually see the characters “brought to life” on screen was exhilarating for me. I have no intentions of spoiling it for anyone by giving out any details, but I will say that I thought the movie was great. Some scenes (and this happens in a LOT of the new age adventure flicks) were shot so quick that you can’t focus on what happened fast enough. You will need to pay “close” attention or you just might get lost “fast.” Also there are things in the movie that will actually “conflict” with the comic book editions, and I’m not sure of why that is. I think you will find some form of differences in just about ALL of the new age comic movies, but they are still entertaining nevertheless. I hardly ever get to see movies, but somehow I have managed to see “most” of the Marvel comic ones. The effects are “crazy great” and worth the price of admission by itself. I will say that for me so far the very best movie was “Guardians of the Galaxy.” THAT movie was really awesome with a GREAT story line. I think the movies have also succeeded in “saving” Marvel comics from extinction as well. From what I know, it has given them new life. For those of you who have not yet seen the movie yet, I sincerely invite you to go “check it out for yourself.” Thank you for checking out my Daily Thought, and as always I wish you the very best that life has to offer. Please make it a great one today.

WWW.Brettjolly.com
Email: Brettjolly@aol.com
Skype: Brettjolly1

Leave a Reply

