Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (My love song for Valentines Day entitled Je t’aime”)

Tomorrow is Valentines Day here in the United States (I have no idea if other countries celebrate this tradition or not). For us, this is a day for “lovers.” Even though Valentines Day should be “every” day of the year, this date is usually designated for people to show their love in some special way. Years ago I was performing in France at some placed called “Chateau Le Fitte,” which is a beautiful and exquisite place that overlooked the French Vineyards.  While I was there, I was inspired to write a French Love song, and I hope you don’t  mind me sharing my song and video with you today in celebration of Valentine’s Day. This song and video was written and created solely by  me, and basically only features me and my bass guitar (with a slight percussion track). The title of the song is “Je t’aime, Je t’aime” which in French simply means “I love you, I love you.” Here is my song, and as always, I wish you the absolute best that life has to offer you today. Have a great weekend.

2 thoughts on “Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (My love song for Valentines Day entitled Je t’aime”)

  1. femalewantstoknow says:

    Thanks for showing your love, Mr. Jolly!

  2. femalewantstoknow says:

    I love this song!!!!

Leave a Reply

