Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“My song/music video about PMS”)

This is my very “first”  music video ever made, and for some reason, I decided to write a song about “PMS” (from the male perspective). Very few people even like to even talk about this subject (and understandably so). I was crazy enough to write a song and produce a video on it. I hope no one feels offended by this, because this was only done as a light attempt at levity. The title of the song is “Brute Week (The PMS song)” and I sincerely hope I don’t “get shot” over this (smile). Thank you for checking this out and as always, I wish you the very best that life has to offer. Just click (or copy and paste in your browser) the link below:

One thought on “Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (“My song/music video about PMS”)

  1. femalewantstoknow says:

    LOL! That was funny!! I was diggin the shirt.

Leave a Reply

