Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (My Melodygram concept for this time of year)

Each year around this time I do “personalized music videos.” I take any message (or messages) that someone has and I record the words to music with a vocalist in the studio. I then do the video, put them both together and the finished product is your own personalized music video featuring your own song that “YOU” actually write and can send to your sweetheart (or desired recipient). Each year it is a lot of fun for me to do, and it always makes for a great h holiday gift. For more details, just contact me at Brettjolly@aol.com or call at 215-900-9022. Thank you and hope you enjoy the video.

One thought on “Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (My Melodygram concept for this time of year)

  1. femalewantstoknow says:

    I’m loving the videos. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

