Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought: Video of a new artist that I produced named Nihkee Bleu

Today I would like to introduce to you a great new artist that I have had the pleasure of working with. Her name is Nihkee Bleu and this is her new song entitled “Reverie of Love.” This song has a Sade type flavor to it, and Nihkee is an exotic artist who seems to fit this style quite well. I wrote the song, played all the instruments on the track and I also directed, edited and filmed the video. i hope you enjoy it. Thank you and have a great weekend:) Just click on the link below:)

http://youtu.be/RplJ0CuorQs

One thought on “Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought: Video of a new artist that I produced named Nihkee Bleu

  1. femalewantstoknow says:

    Very nice song and video! I can’t wait to hear this on the radio.

Leave a Reply

