Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (Topic: My song and music video entitled “Je t’aime, Je t’aime”)

This is my song and music video for a tune i wrote years ago when I was in Bordeaux France. It is a love song mainly featuring just my bass guitar (played like a lead guitar) and vocals (with a light percussion track). The title of the song is “je t’aime Je t’aime” (which  means “I love you I love you” in French). I hope your enjoy my song and i wish you the very best that life has to offer today.

http://youtu.be/IXcYRAWeJO0?list=UUPH3oIHgly7ih6YtnMNQRVQ

Leave a Reply

