Brett Jolly’s Daily Thought (Topic: New Bass Photo shoot sample)

This is Zahra. She had never done any modeling before this and seemed eager to try something new. Whenever I do my “bass guitar shots” I never look for “professional” models. I also don’t look for women with absolutely “perfect” features. Instead I try to capture a more natural look and expression and bring out the beauty that I believe is in every woman. These “bass shots” started out as something fun to do, but then people kept telling me that they liked what I was doing, so now each week I feature someone modeling my red bass guitar. Many models have started out shy or intimidated but by the end of the shoot they “all” loved it. On this site I have seen some “amazing” photos so I hope no one minds if i share some of mine. I think you may have to click on this picture to enlarge it (I am not sure) but I hope you are able to make it out. Thank you for checking out my artwork and I hope your day is awesome.

 

bass zah 1b

Leave a Reply

